Skip to content

Events

Book a campus tour

Daily campus tours are available Monday through Saturday, and are not offered on Sundays or statutory holidays. Additional tours may be offered at times of high demand.

Tours begin and end at the Welcome Centre, located on the main floor of the Jamie Cassels Centre.


The Welcome Centre is committed to making our tours as accessible and barrier-free as possible. If you have any accessibility needs or require accommodations to participate in a tour, please provide details when you register and/or contact us at welcome@uvic.ca.


Monday, October 3, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 6, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 8, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 8, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 15, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 15, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Saturday, October 22, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 22, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 29, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 29, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 3, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 5, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 19, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 24, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 25, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 26, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 3, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 3, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 8, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 9, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 10, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 22, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 23, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...