Skip to content

Events

Book a campus tour

Daily campus tours are available Monday through Saturday, from 1:00-2:30 p.m., and are not offered on Sundays or statutory holidays. Additional tours may be offered at times of high demand.

Tours begin and end at the Welcome Centre, located on the main floor of the Jamie Cassels Centre.


The Welcome Centre is committed to making our tours as accessible and barrier-free as possible. If you have any accessibility needs or require accommodations to participate in a tour, please provide details when you register and/or contact us at welcome@uvic.ca.


Monday, October 25, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 30, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Monday, November 1, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 4, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 6, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Monday, November 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 13, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Monday, November 22, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 25, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Saturday, November 27, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Event Full
Monday, November 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 4, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, December 17, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 6, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 8, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, January 10, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 13, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 15, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, January 17, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 22, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...