Book a campus tour

Daily campus tours are available from Monday through Saturday, starting at 1:00 p.m., and are not offered on Sundays or statutory holidays. Additional tours may be offered at times of high demand.

Most campus tours include opportunities to speak with UVic recruiters about academic programs and admission requirements (subject to the availability of a recruiter). These information sessions are an additional 15-30 minutes on top of the 75-minute walking tour.

All tours begin and end at the Welcome Centre, located on the main floor of the University Centre.

Date range

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Categories

Locations

Thursday, February 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Status - Space Available