Search events

Check out our schedule of upcoming recruitment events, campus tours and webinars, and register with your MyUVic account. You can visit us in Victoria to find out what UVic has to offer, or join us at a location near you.

Once you've seen and felt what it's like to be a member of our community, you won't want to leave!

Date range

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Categories

Locations

Saturday, February 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 3, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 4, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 6, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 9, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 10, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 11, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 12, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 16, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 17, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 18, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 20, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 23, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 24, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 1, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 3, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 6, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
A guided walking tour of UVic's campus.
Status - Space Available